• Users Online: 43
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board


Dr.Renu G’Boy Varghese


Dr.Reba Kanungo
Dean Research & HOD, Microbiology

Associate Editor
Dr.Aneesh Basheer
Associate Professor, Medicine

Assistant Editors

Dr.Stephen Mathew
Asst. Professor, Microbiology

Dr.Aravinda Kumar B
Asst. Professor, Pharmacology

Dr.Joshima Janardhanan
Asst. Professor, Forensic Medicine

Statistical Editor

Asst.Professor, Biostatistics

Internal Editorial Panel

Dr.Kurien Thomas
Professor & HOD, General Medicine

Dr.Susan Solomon
Professor, Psychiatry

Dr.Pradeep Thilakan
Professor & HOD, Psychiatry    

Dr.Georgi Abraham
Professor, General Medicine    

Dr.Lalitha Krishnan
Professor & HOD, Paediatrics    

Dr.Stalin Prabhakaran
Assoc.Professor, Community Med

Dr.Sandhya Bhat
Assoc.Professor, Microbiology

Dr.Satish Korah Kuruvila
Professor, OBG

Dr.Anil J Purty
Professor, Community Med    

Dr.Mary Daniel
Professor & HOD, OBG

Dr.Zile Singh
Professor & HOD, Community Med

Dr.Subhasis Das    
Professor & HOD, Physiology     

Dr.King Herald Kisku
Professor & HOD, Pulmonary Med.

Dr.Shishir S.M
Assoc.Professor, Orthopaedics

Professor, Anaesthesia

Dr.Himagirish Rao    
Asst.Professor, Endocrine Surg.

Dr.Manjri Dilip Phansalkar
Professor, Pathology

Dr.Sheela Devi
Professor, Microbiology

Dr.Sheela Kuruvila
Professor & HOD, Dermatology

Professor, Microbiology

Dr.Sharad Ramdas    
Professor & HOD, Plastic Surgery

Dr.Sunil Kumar Nanda
Professor, Biochemistry

Dr.Rebecca Samson
Dean, College of Nursing

Vice-Dean, College of Nursing

About the journal
Subscribe this journal
Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal